Move a customer between Listings

To move a customer from one Listing to another you need to cancel the original order and place a new one on behalf of the customer.


(Optional) Refunding excessive payment to customers

If a customer paid $100 for the original order, but the new order costs $50, then you can issue a partial refund to the customer for the original order. Learn here  how you can issue a partial refund

(Optional) Collecting a new balance from customers

In the other case, if a customer paid $50 for the original order, but the new order costs $100, then you will need to collect $50 from the customer. Currently, you will have to do this in-person when the customer arrives at the store.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us