Make a Listing Active or Inactive

Active listings are listings that can be booked and ones that would appear on your calendar if you have added time slots to them. Inactive listings are not visible on your backend or your public calendar. You can easily make a Listing Inactive (essentially archiving it), or switch it back to being Active.


Make a listing Inactive (Archive a listing)

  1. Go to Manage > Listings
  2. Find the Listing you wish to make inactive and click “Edit Listing".
  3. On the top-right corner of the listing, you will see a toggle switch. Click on the switch to make it “Inactive”
  4. The setting is auto-saved.

Make a listing Active

  1. Go to Manage > Listings
  2. On the middle-right corner, click on the “Show Inactive Listings” button. 
  3. Find the Inactive listing you wish to make Active and click “Edit Listing”
  4. On the top-right corner of the listing, you will see a toggle switch. Click on the switch to make it “Active”.
  5. The setting is auto-saved.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us